Our position on Urban Retailing is unequivocal: it’s a vital component to creating the best cities. The best cities offer wonderfully diverse and imaginative retail experiences that contributes to the spirit of place. We embrace retail as part of the fabric of a city and an essential component of a vibrant street life.

Casting off the old corner shop model of subsistence city retail, we design wonderful spaces for people to enjoy breakfast, lunch and dinner, to people watch, to switch off, to switch on, to entertain and be entertained.

Our approach to retail goes beyond design, build and leasing; through innovative ground plane curation, activation and direct engagement and support, we work to curate and nurture the right retailers for a place. Retail is, in other words, hand-picked to authentically align with a place.

Our retail experiences are carefully considered to ensure a sustainable solution to place and urban retail. Our experiences are designed, built, owned and managed by Lendlease so we are heavily invested in place and the retailers that help create these places.

*This information is as of May-16 based on AFLs (Agreement for Lease) executed.

{{Title}}

{{LocationDescription}}

{{Description}} {{Link.Text}}

Dennis Wong
General Manager, Retail Projects Leasing,
Barangaroo South
0411 303 400
dennis.wong@lendlease.com

Rachel Birhanzl
Senior Leasing Executive, QLD
0418 761 611
rachel.birhanzl@lendlease.com

Karen Buric
Senior Leasing Executive, VIC
0409 066 676
karen.buric@lendlease.com

Paula Oberosler
Senior Leasing Executive, Barangaroo
0418 434 947
paula.oberosler@lendlease.com

Paul Williams
Leasing Executive, Darling Square
0433 122 195
paul.g.williams@lendlease.com

Sally Lewis
Senior Leasing Executive, WA
0431 151 532
sally.lewis@lendlease.com