CORNERSTONE PROGRAM

FOR STUDENTS GRADUATING BY JUNE 

An accelerated skill development program for graduating students during their first two years with Lendlease. The program is structured to develop professional skills while building technical skills and a thorough understanding of the business.

Rotation

role rotations

Graduates get greater exposure within the business. Roles are rotated within or across projects, at least once during of the two-year program.

Learning

Learning programs

Structured training and group projects to develop business and technical skills.



Networking

Networking

Interaction with Cornerstone participants and Lendlease business leaders. 





Support

Support structure

Graduates assigned Manager, Buddy, Mentor and Cornerstone Program Manager to assist and advocate for you. 

 

Click here to read more and apply

FAQs

INFORMATIVE EVENTS

OPEN INVITATION

(You do not have to download MS Teams to be able join the meeting.)

Wednesday, September 22nd at 4pm (Eastern Time) / 1pm (Pacific Time).
Virtual Info Session on Lendlease. Click this link to join the meeting
Add this Event to Your Google Calendar

Thursday, October 21st at 6pm (Eastern Time)  / 3pm (Pacific Time)
Virtual Info Session on Lendlease. Click this link to join the meeting
Add this Event to Your Google Calendar

FOLLOW US

 Facebook  YouTube  

To find out about other career opportunities, explore all of our open vacancies or sign up for job alerts, please visit lendleasecareers.

Have a question? Email [email protected]